Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Us!
Site Search
Connect LIVE! Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Chicago Chapter Connect LIVE!: August Downtown
8/24/2016
 
ONLINE: What Women Want Talk Radio "No More Bullying"

Monday, August 29, 2016

 
Long Island Connect Live! -Don't Whine, WINE!
8/29/2016
Location: Merrick, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
Long Island Connect Live! -Don

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
GA: Gwinnett County Chapter - Social Media Panel
8/30/2016
Location: Peachtree Corners (Norcross), Georgia   
GA: Gwinnett County Chapter - Social Media Panel

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
ONLINE: What Women Want Talk Radio "It

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
Cobb Chapter Sept Event Social Media Etiquette with Deb Krier
9/13/2016
Location: Roswell, Georgia    Time: 1145 AM
 
Chicago Chapter Connect LIVE!: September NW Suburbs
9/13/2016
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
GA: Perimeter Chapter - It's a Women's World!
9/20/2016
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Long Island Connect Live! - Fall Into Beautiful Skin
9/27/2016
Location: Gaden City, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
Long Island Connect Live! - Fall Into Beautiful Skin

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Chicago Chapter Connect LIVE!: September Western Suburbs
9/28/2016
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
GA: Perimeter Chapter -
10/18/2016
Location: Sandy Springs, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Over 40 Female of the Month
more Calendar

8/24/2016
Chicago Chapter Connect LIVE!: August Downtown

Featured Members
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal